-
.
       Special Project Development,Expansion Strategies Programs,Private &
    Public Ventures Start-up, Inc. , LNM Contracting ,LNM Cleaning, LNM Travel 
tours & KC & Associates Say High to Okanagan tours & Red and White Wine Tours 
Kelowna - Victoria, British Columbia, Canada. ,

      Le Natural Mall

Live Better. Shop Local.

Our Team

Our Team is ready to serve you!

Please email Us to set up appointment.

Thank you.

Sharon Chartrand

Share holder

Contractor / Project Estimator

Sharon@lenaturalmall.com


Diana.
Florida Sales Promoter
Le Natural Mall-USA
Diana@lenaturalmall.com
Gabriel Drufovka 
Owner
Plumber, Sales & Telemarketing
Gabriel@lenaturalmall.com 


Cindy MaKonin

Sales Promoter

Cindy@lenaturalmall.com 

Adam Kirk

Owner

Personal Trainer & Health Nutritionist  

Adam@lenaturalmall.com


Commander Mohan N Anand,PMP

Project Manager   

info@lenaturalmall.com 


Anne Langlois

Sale Promoter

Anne@lenatualmall.com

Shelley Dougan
Administration LNM Office Team On Line

George Russell

Techmation Electric and Controls

George@lenaturalmall.com 
 

Doug Cass

IT Support

Doug@lenaturalmall.com


LNM Contracting 

Stanley Sinclair (Construction, maintenance, renovations and cleaning.) 

LNM TRAVEL-HVRP

lnmtravel@lenaturalmall.com 

Office Services LNM Office Team is available Monday – Friday 8:30am – 5:00pm PST. If you have an urgent request outside of our hours, we will happily accommodate you and make it happen!

Call or e-mail us for our Assistant Services: 

Our support teams and sales team in Canada are fully licensed and have their criminal record checks done before employment with Le Natural Mall.Our out of Country support team. We hire them through other companies with a confidentiality requirement!

Subscribe To Le Natural Mall Website

  • Subscribing allows you to get site updates. Your email address will be kept private.

Le Natural Mall. Access invaluable information through training Members Access to presenters, trainers and world’s experts In the areas of Financial Education, Business Development, Vibrant Health. Member-to-Member through or off the website in the form of audios, videos, webinars, seminars, workshops, meetings,dinners, social gatherings & written materials. Members also have the ability to network directly to each other at members page.

Le Natural Mall Live Better. Shop Local. Incorporated

2563 Langdon Street                                                                                                                                                             http://lenaturalmall.com

Abbotsford, BC V2T-3L3                                                                                                                                 Phone: 604-835-7242